Loading...

Ginny B., Nanny in Wien (1220)

  • 24 Jahre, 3 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch (Muttersprache)
  • Nationalität
    Andorranisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    3 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
Kontaktiere Ginny
NACHRICHT*

Experienced American Nanny

Hallo! I am living in Vienna to get my masters degree in psychology. I have been a nanny in the United States for three years. I worked in North Carolina while I was getting my bachelor degree. I worked for a nanny agency and a couple families that I regularly cared for three years. I have experience with ages 2-12. My duties typically included outings (parks, movies, museums, etc), taking children to and from school and appointments, dishes, laundry, light cleaning.
Please inquire for more information! I am looking forward to meeting you and your little one(s)!
Ginny

Verfügbarkeiten von Ginny

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Nachts verfügbar
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Ginny erledigen

Keine Information

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: 3 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Von 12-2015 Bis 05-2018

    For Susan I picked up her children and brought them home and watched them until their mom came home. I also watched them on date nights. I did this for two years. The kids were 8 and 10 when I started in 2015. the correct phone number is not listed above. I was not able to enter a United States number.

  • Von 06-2018 Bis 07-2018

    I worked for Tricia this past summer, caring for her four girls. I took them to the park and the pool most often. We played inside and outside. I was responsible for diaper changes and meals. Her children are 2, 4, 7, and 10 years old.

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.