Loading...

Ilaria P., Hundebetreuung in Wien (1010)

  • 26 Jahre, 4 Jahre Erfahrung
  • , 15€/Tag
  • Gassi gehen
  • Besuche
  • Tiersitten zu Hause
  • Tiersitten beim Tierhalter
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Fließend) , Französisch (Anfänger)
  • Nationalität
    Italienisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    4 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein

Diese Dienstleistung(en) bietet Ilaria an

NACHRICHT*

Love for your puppies

Hi everyone! I'm Ilaria, I'm 25 and I am an Italian student here in Vienna for an internship of 6 months.
I have always been in love with dogs, but because I'm continuously travelling for my studies, I decided to not have one mine at this moment. Therefore I take care of all those furry friends that I meet ;)
I already have experience in Italy either bringing dogs to walk but also hosting them in my house. Unfortunately in Vienna I don't have a too big space, it is just a 100 m2 apartment shared with another girl, thus I would prefer to handle your dog coming to your house or going out for a walk.
Although I have a daily commitment at the university, I have very flexible hours so I can adjust my plans according to your requests.
I live and study in the 9th district but I can reach every place of Vienna centre.
I speak English and Italian.

If you are interested in my proposal or you just want some more informations, please don't hesitate to contact me!!!

Verfügbarkeiten von Ilaria

Diese Aufgaben kann Ilaria erledigen

Keine Information

Bewertungen zu Ilaria

Arbeitserfahrung: 4 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.