Loading...

Kristina S., Babysitter in Wien (1220)

  • 23 Jahre, <1 Jahr Erfahrung

  • , 15.00/Stunde
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Albanisch (Muttersprache) , Griechisch (Fließend) , Englisch (Fließend) , Spanisch (Fortgeschritten)
  • Nationalität
    Albanisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Ja
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
Kontaktiere Kristina
NACHRICHT*

Hello, my dear family !!

Hello, my dear family !!
My name is Kristina. I'm 22 years old. I am a responsible, compassionate and hardworking young woman with over 5 years of international nannying experience who just moved to Vienna a few days ago. I'm already working as an Au pair for a really nice family in Siebenbürgerstraße 45, Vienna taking care of 4 kids. While I have a lot of free time I would love to do some extra work.
Looking after children is more than just a job to me. It is a passion that brings me joy and happiness and I take pride in teaching kids to be kind, loving and respectful to others.

I am a very outgoing person with an interest in foreign language and culture. I speak English, Albanian, Greek, Spanish, and a little bit of Norwegian' and only look forward to learning more! With any new employer, it is important to me that we establish a strong relationship which is founded on mutual respect for one another. In return, I can promise to be a dedicated, dependable, and flexible employee and loving member of your family unit.

The reason why I choose to work will kids is that I simply enjoy spending time with children. I pride myself on being able to play and act goofy with the kids, yet still, have them listen and respect me. I love taking children to interactive & fun activities such as the park, zoo, plays, etc. But I can also spend the day at home coloring, dancing, and playing eye spy. It's very easy for me to connect with kids. Keeping the child's well-being is something I take very seriously. I'm a healthy balance of an easy going/patient attitude, and assertive when needed. I understand the importance of my role, and I'm willing to take on that responsibility.

Check my website for more info.
kristinasulka.com

Best Regards, Kristina

Verfügbarkeiten von Kristina

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Nachts verfügbar
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Kristina erledigen

Kochen
Hausaufgabenhilfe
Hausarbeit
Säuglinge: 0-12 Monate
Kleinkinder: 1-3 Jahre
Kinder: 3-6 Jahre
Kinder: älter als 6 Jahre
Tierbetreuung
Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Notfall-Betreuung von kranken Kindern

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: <1 Jahr Erfahrung

  • Von 03-2016 Bis 02-2018

    From March 2016 to February 2018 I worked with a wonderful young family in South San Francisco. My time with Tim, Dominique, Quinn, Davian (4-year-old twin boys) and my little man, Xavier (6 months) was a dream come true and the love and affection I gained from the experience will be something I will cherish for the rest of my life. My roles within the home included Preparing breakfast and lunch for the kids and getting them ready for school. Taking care of the little man by playing games, singing, and activities throughout the day Doing the kids laundry and keeping the house clean and tidy. Teaching the boys to be generous, caring and respectful to others. Helping kids with their homework and chores at night and feeding them dinner. Giving the kids a bath, reading a book with them and preparing them for bed.

  • Von 02-2015 Bis 05-2015

    Norway was very new for me and the first time I worked with a big family. Overall the time with the family was a wonderful experience and I felt very welcomed and included by Geir Hartmann and his wife Natalia. The large family included; Emilie (16 years) was a very energic girl, and very impulsive. She enjoyed outdoor activities and liked to stay out with her friends. Maria (15 years) was a sweet girl and very loving. She liked to play sports, and in her free time, she liked to stay in her room watching movies with her little brother. Odin (9 years) was a very calm and collected kid who liked to read books with me. In his free time, we used to play video games and I would sometimes spoil him with candies once a week. Anna (1 year) was definitely the cutest in the house and the happiest little girl with a lovely smile.

Mehr Infos über Kristina

I have been working as an Au Pair for the past 5 years. I just got back from America and decided to have a work experience in Vienna. I have a GreatAuPair training certificate. Skyline college Undergraduate credits.

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.