Loading...

Anael Becerra M., Babysitter in Linz (4010)

  • 30 Jahre, <1 Jahr Erfahrung

  • , 25.00/Stunde
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch (Muttersprache) , Deutsch (Fortgeschritten) , Englisch (Fließend)
  • Nationalität
    Mexikanisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • PKW Ja
    Eigene Kinder Nein
Kontaktiere Anael Becerra
NACHRICHT*

BABY SITTER LINZ.

Hi I'm Anael Becerra Mendoza I'm 29 years old and I'm from Mexico
I'm student of the Kunst Universität in Linz in the sculpture department and I'm making the bachelor , i have 3 years of experience like a nanny in Austria, I came here since the beginning like an Aupair, and I decide to stay because the relationship with the kid and the family was amazing, and of course because the opportunity of studieng here in Linz, now the boy I take are will go to Scotland , and I'm looking for a new familie, I'm very good with kids, baby's ,and teenagers,
I have 8 year of experience like baby sitter, in mexico I use to take are of a baby of to 2 month until she got 4 years and of course I have very good reference.
I have the Austrian Führerschein, and of my Visum and evrithing its in Order.
I have an ausbildung in bakery and of course my favourite hobby it's cooking, and bake cakes!
my host family have a very good reference of my self, and they will be happy to share the experience of being their nanny.
I han help with some house work ,and I have flexible times depending of the day and the hour, I can work the weekends and duiring the nights
My level of german it's b1 , but of course I like to leve everything clear since the beginning with English
I love to go out with kids, play , and make artistic works with them, and my favourite...ride bike!
I can start in September, and I will like to work every week. Like an student I have permission to work 25 hours every week, so I think it's more than perfect.

I'm looking forward to find a family in Linz
LG
Anael

Verfügbarkeiten von Anael Becerra

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Nachts verfügbar
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Anael Becerra erledigen

Kochen
Hausaufgabenhilfe
Säuglinge: 0-12 Monate
Kleinkinder: 1-3 Jahre
Kinder: 3-6 Jahre
Kinder: älter als 6 Jahre
Tierbetreuung

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: <1 Jahr Erfahrung

  • Von 09-2015 Bis Heute

    I worked with this family during 3 years until today, the now me very well and they can detail how was work with me, the kid was 13 years old in that time and now it’s almost 16. Ion course you can meet and talk with the mom of the kid I take are, but because of her busy agenda, it will be better if you send her an email, and make an appointment or, make this directly wit me and, she will call the family back.

Mehr Infos über Anael Becerra

I have an ausbildung in international baking, I studie keramik in mexico, and I was owner of a a Okinawa karate do dojo in mexico for 5 years until I came here. I love to ride the bike and my passion it’s art and cooking! I’m very lover of kids, and I like to go with them to outside activity’s, and of course make artistic work with them, I’m very flexible in activities. I work 3 year like a baby sitter in Linz, and now I’m student in the kunst Universität in Linz. I dont smoke and i Drink in special dates. I’m single and I have no kids.

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.